Home Board of Directors Join MEPA Legislative Contacts Member's Area Photos

2016 MEPA Scholarship & Award Banquet Photos

Dr. Bruce Canady's "outstanding performance" as JEFF HOUNDSWORTHY

Don & Kim Johnston & Dennison Foster Service to Pharmacy Award

Micah Howell presents Dennison Foster Award to Don Johnston

Steve Clement presents Past President Award to Micah Howell

Steve Clement presents the Traveler's Award to PBA HEALTH's Robert Mangram

Tony Budde presents the Pharmacist of the Year Award to Micah Howell

Cindy Russell, Donna Budde, Laura VanDyke, Kathy Wiegmann, & MA Red Neck playing a song with their instruments

Guests enjoying the evening

Don Johnston (aka ELLIOT NESStor) chatting with PA Red Neck