Home Board of Directors Join MEPA Legislative Contacts Member's Area Photos

2018 Board of Directors

Office Member Name E-Mail Address
President Gary Ceretto gceretto@meparx.org
Past President Micah Howell mhowell@meparx.org
Vice President Don Johnston djohnston@meparx.org
Executive Secretary Anthony Budde abudde@meparx.org
Secretary David Miller dmiller@meparx.org
Treasurer Deborah Miller dmiller@meparx.org
CE Coordinator Al Pelate apelate@meparx.org
Director (1 Year) Andrew Schwierjohn aschwierjohn@meparx.org
Director (2 Year) Michael Day mday@meparx.org
Student Director (STLCOP) Steven Kramer skramer@meparx.org
Student Director (SIUE) Catherine Gilmore cgilmore@meparx.org